Online sessions are an important part of getting your installation configured as you need it to avoid common design errors and user frustration.
All staff should take advantage of support to ensure accurate and fast results. Crate Pro is a business tool designed for the custom crating company and because its custom, requires your baseline values entered.
All personal online support sessions, which includes phone support, is scheduled through the Calendar.
Active maintenance customers will use your discount code when booking -- which is located in your Profile on the Support Portal (This will discount or make free the session)
The person booking through this link must have a support portal member account or the session will be cancelled.
[If the link does not work - copy paste this URL into your browser https://cratepro.as.me/schedule.php?appointmentType=category%3ACrate+Pro+Customer
For online private sessions we use Join.Me screen sharing software (part of the Log Me In company). You'll receive a browser link for the meeting and a second a link to the list of available phone numbers to dial in for the audio. If you have speakers and microphone on your computer you may connect to the audio after you've joined the online session using the option in the Join.Me toolbar for audio.
Please download the Join.Me desktop app now. We strongly recommend that you download and install the desktop application in advance. The desktop app is what will allow you to quickly share your screen and open the annotation tools. If you have not downloaded this app in advance, you will be instructed to do so and install during your sessions which will shorten the available time for training.
Non-English speaking customers: We are testing out using Skype meetings and Skype Chat which has a free translation option. Create a free Skype account and send your Skype name to Support@CratePro.com. Our Skype name is cratepro. Users will be able to send Skype messages in their own language.
A message about no-shows on scheduled sessions and calls:
Please be considerate. Your appointment is for you and company alone. We schedule our staff to work with you.
You will receive a confirmation email with your session information, a reminder email 24 hours ahead and again 2 hours before your live session. Every reminder email has links to reschedule or cancel. You can cancel or reschedule up to 65 minutes prior to the scheduled start time. If you cancel or reset, make sure you get a confirmation email.
Sessions / conference calls will close 10 minutes after the scheduled start time if no one from your company has joined online or called the conference line. Paid sessions are not refundable.
Customers with free sessions - if there are two no-shows a payment of $ will be required to reinstate your online session support.